One Day In May! Conference Calls

Conference call dial-in number: 1-218-862-1300, Access Code: 632055, Press 4* to mute background noise.

Conference Call Schedule

May 1, 2010 9:00 PM Eastern US – Host: Jackie Simley; Guest: Reggie Turner, Director Before They Die!, Executive Director The Tulsa Project, Inc.

Click on Red Arrow above to listen to the call.

May 4, 2010 9:00 PM Eastern US, 8:00 PM Central, 6:00 PM Pacific, 1:00 AM GMT (May 05, 2010) Host: Jackie Simley; Guest: Reggie Turner, Director Before They Die!, Executive Director The Tulsa Project, Inc.

Click on Red Arrow above to listen to the call.

May 6, 2010 9:00 PM Eastern US, 8:00 PM Central, 6:00 PM Pacific, 1:00 AM GMT (May 07, 2010) Hosts: Jackie Simley and Terrance Shelton

Click on Red Arrow above to listen to the call.

May 8, 2010 3:00 PM EDT US, 2:00 PM CDT, 12:00 PM PDT. Host: Jackie Simley; Guest: TBA

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: